Organisation

Organisation

The extensive product knowledge and specialised skills possessed by Estillon employees enable us to provide you with professional advice. Estillon also places a high priority on relevant professional product information. Effectively organised logistics mean that your orders will be delivered on time. The Estillon team would be pleased to consult with you to find the right solution.

Management Team


Richard Bosveld

Richard Bosveld
Managing Director

r.bosveld@estillon.nl

Floor Marcus

Floor Marcus
Product Marketing Manager

f.marcus@estillon.nl

Rob-van-Houtum

Rob van Houtum
Manager Sales & Customer service

r.vanhoutum@estillon.nl

Charlotte Waterschoot

Charlotte Waterschoot
HRM & Bookkeeping

c.waterschoot@estillon.nl

Sales


Bart Visser

Bart Visser
Technical Sales Consultant

b.visser@estillon.nl

Margret-Albers

Margret Albers
Hospitality, Leisure & Marine

commercial@estillon.nl

Jaime Hernandez

Jaime Hernandez
Customer Service Representative International

j.hernandez@estillon.nl

Customer Service


Hendrik Max
Customer Service

h.max@estillon.nl

Ans Bukkems

Ans Bukkems
Customer Service

a.bukkems@estillon.nl

Caty-Verhagen

Caty Verhagen
Customer Service

c.verhagen@estillon.nl

Silhouet-vrouw

Jolanda Abels
Customer Service

j.abels@estillon.nl

Marketing & Purchase


Walter van Herwijnen
Marketing

w.vanherwijnen@estillon.nl

Josine Heldens

Josine Heldens
Marketing

j.heldens@estillon.nl

Logistics


Jaap van Uden
Warehousing Manager

Vladimir Rac

Vladimir Rac
Senior Logistics

Kevin Willems

Kevin Willems
Logistics Assistant

Production


Sjors Snelders

Sjors Snelders

Stefan Vogels

Stefan Vogels

Marco Straatman

Team Estillon S.A.R.L. France


Djedjiga Sosson

Djedjiga Sosson
Office France

d.sosson@estillon.fr

Sebastien Pohu

Sebastien Pohu
Customer Service

s.pohu@estillon.fr

Laurent Willepotte
Market Manager

l.willepotte@estillon.fr

Team Estillon GmbH Germany


Thomas Schultz

Thomas Schultz
Managing Director Estillon Germany

t.schultz@estillon.de

Silhouet-vrouw

Demetria Oellerich
Customer Service Estillon Germany

info@estillon.de